Latest Brown Car Guy Update 19042020 #BCGDaily

Money No Object – pick a fantasy three-car garage that you would have to keep for the rest of your life. It was a social media lockdown question I posed on my Facebook feed. Seeing as I have a lot of car fans as friends, the answers were so amazing, they were just too good to let go quietly into the feed archives. So here are the cars that everyone picked, and there are some amazing vehicles on this list. Makes my own list seem very mundane!

Would any of these match your choices? Comment with your Fantasy Forever Three-Car Garage – money no object.

Relevant links:
Partha https://saksintech.com/
Ninth Degree Car Club https://www.facebook.com/ninthdegreecarevents/
Vintage & Classic Car Club of Pakistan (VCCCP) https://www.facebook.com/groups/vcccp/
Adil Jal Darukhanawala https://twitter.com/adiljal
Case Productions https://www.caseproductions.com/
Automotive Affairs https://naumanfarooq.wordpress.com/
Autocrats TV Production http://acumen-productions.com/
Nick England Photographer http://www.nickengland.net/
Khaled Termanini Photographer https://khaledtermanini.photoshelter.com/
Mosh Lafuente Photographer https://www.instagram.com/moshlafuente
Jonny Lieberman https://www.instagram.com/jonnylieberman/
Isaac Bouchard https://www.bespokeautos.com/

Don’t forget to check out exclusive my parody Cannonball Run sequel only at:
https://www.patreon.com/shahzadsheikh

Please subscribe to my channel for more videos like this – and make sure you hit the bell icon to switch on notifications. YouTube.com/browncarguy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.